SCROLL

The Libertarian Party of Alabama is a member run, volunteer driven organization.  We are currently assisting our candidates with their campaigns, engaging in a legal battle against the Alabama Secretary of State for ballot access, and planning ahead for the presidential election in 2016. Every day, we fight to keep the Republicans our of your bedroom and the Democrats out of your wallet. Join us today!

Get  Involved!

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Contact Us

Executive Committee

Regional Representatives

County Affiliates

Chair:

Leigh LaChine

Leigh.LaChine@LPAlabama.org

 

Vice Chair:

Aimee Love

Aimee.Love@LPAlabama.org

 

Secretary:

Charles Kessler

Charles.Kessler@LPAlabama.org

 

Treasurer:

Ross Lowe

Ross.Lowe@LPAlabama.org

 

Director of Outreach:

Laura Pate

Laura.Pate@LPAlabama.org

 

Member at Large:

Nicole Jordan

Nicole.Jordan@LPAlabama.org

 

Member at Large:

Colin Albea

Colin.Albea@LPAlabama.org

 

Tim Cowles

Tim.Cowles@LPAlabama.org

 

 

Region 1:

Lauderdale, Colbert, Lawrence, Franklin, Marion, Winston, Limestone, Madison, Jackson, Morgan, Marshall, DeKalb, Cullman

 

 

 

 

 

Amanda B. Cook

Amanda.B.Cook@LPAlabama.org

 

 

Region 3:

Choctaw, Dallas, Marengo, Perry, Sumter, Wilcox, Chilton, Coosa, Autauga, Elmore, Lowndes, Montgomery, Butler, Tallapoosa, Chambers, Lee, Macon, Russell, Bullock

Mark Bodenhausen

Mark.Bodenhausen@LPAlabama.org

 

 

Region 2:

Lamar, Fayette, Walker, Pickens, Tuscaloosa, Bibb, Greene, Hale, Blount, Jefferson, Shelby, Cherokee, Etowah, St. Clair, Calhoun, Cleburne, Talladega, Clay, Randolph

 

 

 

 

 

Dennis Knizley

Dennis.Knizley@LPAlabama.org

(o) 251-432-3799 (c) 251-751-8100

 

Region 4:

Clarke, Monroe, Conecuh, Washington, Escambia, Mobile, Baldwin, Crenshaw, Pike, Barbour, Covington, Coffee, Dale, Henry, Geneva, Houston

Autauga County

Baldwin County

Barbour County

Bibb County

Blount County

Bullock County

Butler County

Calhoun County

Chambers County

Cherokee County

Chilton County

Choctaw County

Clarke County

Clay County

Cleburne County

Coffee County

Colbert County

Conecuh County

Coosa County

Covington County

Crenshaw County

Cullman County

Dale County

 

Dallas County

DeKalb County

Elmore County

Escambia County

Etowah County

Fayette County

Franklin County

Geneva County

Greene County

Hale County

Henry County

Conecuh County

Houston County

Jackson County

Jefferson County

Lamar County

Lauderdale County

Lawrence County

Lee County

Limestone County

Lowndes County

Macon County

Madison County

 

 

Marengo County

Marion County

Marshall County

Mobile County

Monroe County

Montgomery County

Morgan County

Perry County

Pickens County

Pike County

Randolph County

Russell County

St. Clair County

Shelby County

Sumter County

Talladega County

Tallapoosa County

Tuscaloosa County

Walker County

Washington County

Wilcox County

Winston County

 

 

As part of our continuing efforts to Slim Down Government, the Libertarian Party of Alabama is conducting a weight loss challenge. Follow along as our candidates compete to see who can trim the most fat from their waistline between now and the election, then vote in November to see how much more they can cut from our government!

Go

Events

Candidates

© 2014 Libertarian Party of Alabama | 2330 Highland Avenue, South - Birmingham, Alabama 35205 | 205.328.8683 (voice mailbox) - 205.322.1848 (fax)

 We are the Alabama affiliate of the Libertarian Party.

 

Libertarian Party of Alabama Bylaws

TOP