County Affiliates

Start a County Affiliate

 

Baldwin County                                                                   Bibb County

Chair:   Laura Lane                                                                                             Chair:  Justin Myers

E-mail: laura.lane@lpalabama.org                                                                        E-mail:   lovesickblues3@yahoo.com

 

Escambia County                                                                Etowah County

Chair: Anthony Peebles                                                                        Chair:  Shane Cornutt

E-mail: anthony.peebles@lpalabama.org                                               E-mail:  shane.cornutt@gmail.com

 

Houston County                                                                  Greater Birmingham

Chair: John Page                                                                                 (Jefferson & Shelby Counties)  

E-mail: johncp6@outlook.com                                                              Chair:  Leigh Lachine

                                                                                                          E-mail:  leigh.lachine@lpalabama.org

 

Lawrence, Limestone, Morgan                                           Madison County

(Tennessee Valley)                                                                                                       Chair: Noah Rhys

Chair: Luke Kinton                                                                               Email: noah.rhys@lpalabama.org

E-mail: luke.kinton@gmail.com                                                             Website

 

Mobile County                                                                     Montgomery County

Chair: Monica Raybon                                                                          Chair: Ash Jennings 

E-mail: mocolibertarianchair@gmail.com                                                E-mail: ash.jennings@lpalabama.org

 

Pike County                                                                         

Chair: Richard Fast                                                                              

E-mail: rfast@troy.edu                                                                         

                                                                                                       

 

Region_Map.jpg