Leadership

The Executive Committee is elected at the annual convention by the members of the Party; it is comprised of a Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary, Treasurer, four Region Representatives and two- At-Large Members.  

 

Your State Leadership consists of:

Chair:   Laura Lane

chair@lpalabama.org

 

Vice Chair:   Ron Bishop

vicechair@lpalabama.org

 

Secretary:   Laura Whitfield

secretary@lpalabama.org

 

Treasurer:   Scott Hammond

treasurer@lpalabama.org

 

Region 1:   Noah Rhys

noah.rhys@lpalabama.org

 

Region 2:  Zane Johnson

zane.johnson@lpalabama.org

 

Region 3:  Ashley Jennings

ash.jennings@lpalabama.org

 

Region 4:   Anthony Peebles

anthony.peebles@lpalabama.org

 

At Large:   Richard Fast

fastrichard77@gmail.com

 

At Large:  J. Dillon Mabrey

dillon.mabrey@lpalabama.org

 

 

 Region_Map.jpg