The Executive Committee is comprised of a Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary, Treasurer, four Region Representatives and two- At-Large Members. The Executive Committee is elected at the annual convention by the members of the Libertarian Party of Alabama.


Chair: Laura Lane

Vice-Chair: Ron Bishop

Secretary: Laura Whitfield

Treasurer: Scott Hammond

At-Large Member: Dillon Mabrey

At-Large Member: Zane Johnson

Region 1 Representative: Noah Rhys

Region 2 Representative: Kim Abbott

Region 3 Representative: Ashley Jennings

Region 4 Representative: Anthony Peebles